Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

COMPANY ANALYST MAIL
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fernando Olvera folvera
BCI Corredor de Bolsa Daniel Beovic daniel.beovic@bci.cl
BICE Inversiones Paulina Vargas Paulina
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte Thiago.duarte
Credicorp Capital Andrés Cereceda Acerecera
Credit Suisse Marcella Rechia Marcella
HSBC Carlos Laboy Carlos.a.laboy
Itaú BBA Securities Barbara Angerstein Barbara.angerstein
LarrainVial Luis Ramos lramos
Santander Alan Alanís Aalanis
Security Etienne Celery etienne.celery
JP Morgan Lucas Ferreira lucas.ferreira
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista pedro.baptista
Scotiabank Felipe Ucros Felipe.Ucros@scotiabank.com
Goldman Sachs Thiago Bortoluci Thiago.Bortoluci@gs.com