• Español
  • English

 

Compañía

Analista

E-Mail

B of A Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
Itaú BBA Securities Barbara Angerstein barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
Bice Corredores de Bolsa Aldo Morales amoralese@bice.cl
Banco BTG Pactual SA Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com
Citi Alexander Robarts alexander.robarts@citi.com
Credit Suisse Antonio Gonzalez antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Jose Yordan jose.yordan@db.com
Goldman Sachs Luca Cipiccia luca.cipiccia@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Laboy carlos.a.laboy@us.hsbc.com
IM Trust /Credicorp Capital Tomas Sanhueza tsanhueza@imtrust.cl
JP Morgan Pedro Leduc pedro.a.leduc@jpmorgan.com
LarrainVial Sergio Winter swinter@larrainvial.com
Grupo Santander Matias Duarte mduartel@santander.cl
Corpbanca Patricio Acuña patricio.acuna@corpgroup.cl
Bradesco Gabriel Vaz de Lima gabriel.lima@bradescobbi.com.br
Bci Corredora Moritz Bernhard moritz.bernhard@bci.cl
GBM Miguel Mayorga mmayorga@gbm.com.mx
  • Español
  • English

Cobertura de Analistas