• Español
  • English

 

Compañía

Analista

E-Mail

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
Bci Corredor de Bolsa Fernando Domeyko fernando.domeyko@bci.cl
Bice Inversiones Aldo Morales amoralese@bice.cl
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com
Citi Alexander Robarts alexander.robarts@citi.com
Credicorp Capital Tomas Sanhueza tsanhueza@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Antonio Gonzalez antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Luca Cipiccia luca.cipiccia@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Laboy carlos.a.laboy@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Securities Barbara Angerstein barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
LarrainVial Sergio Winter swinter@larrainvial.com
Santander Nicolás Schild nicolas.schild@santander.cl
  • Español
  • English

Cobertura de Analistas